Worship Time: Sunday 10:00 a.m.
Map & Directions                                Click here to donate to Love Center Ministries
Featured Sermon, Bishop Walter Hawkins Dependent Faith
Members AreaSign Up Log In

Board of Govenors

Antonio Matier Valerie Gail Williams
Katrina Watts-McFarland   Terry McFadden  
  Deacon Antonio Matier, Chair   Valerie Gail Williams, Vice-Chair   Min. Grethel Davis, Corporate Secretary Deacon Reginold Stephens, Member  
  David Nettles   Sean Alexander   Al Augustus   Al Augustus  
  David Nettles, Recording Secretary   Sean Alexander, Treasurer   Min. Al Augustus, Member   Stephalyn Cherry, Member  

The Board of Governors (formerly the Board of Trustees) was established over 30 years ago and serves as the governing body in regards to administrative and business affairs of the ministry. We work collaboratively with the pastoral staff to ensure that the day-to-day operations are handled in a professional and Christ-like manner. The Board currently consists of 7 voting members and one ex-officio member. We believe in full transparency and have an open door policy. It is our purpose and our pleasure to serve, listen to, and represent the membership.